The Library Board of Trustees is a six-member policy-setting board. Trustees are elected for a three year term.

Term expires
Vanessa Verkade, Chair 2020
Kathleen Benassi 2020
Deborah Grace, Treasurer
Emily Flight Curtin 2021
Spencer Clough, Secretary 2019
Cynthia Fitzgerald 2019

Email the Trustees

Read the Trustee By-laws